Words

You have a way with words
You move me

You move me like a mob angry for a cause
You move me like a river flowing downstream
You move me like a song with the sweetest melody
You move me like…

Your words dance in my head
Triggering synapses of ecstatic pleasure
Touching me in intangible places and spaces
Making me nod and know I still feel
Making me feel like you and I share a part of soul
A part that not many people can tap or touch
A part that is for a small community of us

Your words soothe
Your words excite
Your words tickle my ears and warm my heart
I like to hear em.
Like to read em
Like to think em
Keep em coming
Keep moving me
I like it 🙂

(Jan 16, 2009)

Speak your mind

